leap_ca.git
6 years agorenamed --fill-pool option to --run-once master
Azul [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 10:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
renamed --fill-pool option to --run-once

6 years agoversion 0.2.0 - use leap_ca_daemon now
Azul [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
version 0.2.0 - use leap_ca_daemon now

6 years agorenaming binary to leap_ca_daemon
Azul [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
renaming binary to leap_ca_daemon

6 years agoinclude functions for retrieving certs from couch
Azul [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
include functions for retrieving certs from couch

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Azul [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoadded --fill-pool option
Azul [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
added --fill-pool option

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_ca
elijah [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:46:39 +0000 (11:46 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_ca

6 years agowe need couchdb on travis
Azul [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
we need couchdb on travis

6 years agohighline seems to be dev dependency too.
Azul [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
highline seems to be dev dependency too.

6 years agoneed rake for running tests
Azul [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
need rake for running tests

6 years agomatch the cert definition of the webapp
Azul [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 11:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
match the cert definition of the webapp

6 years agofixed bugs with cert generation: use yesterday instead of today (for people in negati...
elijah [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 05:29:50 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
fixed bugs with cert generation: use yesterday instead of today (for people in negative UTC time zones), certs now just use digitalSignature for keyUsage (removed keyAgreement)

7 years agofirst fully working version of leap_ca
elijah [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:53:51 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
first fully working version of leap_ca

7 years agoported over proper ways of creating certs
Azul [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
ported over proper ways of creating certs

Will now use .txt as the extention
Returns the actual content on .zipped
With tests.

7 years agoadding yajl dependency
Azul [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
adding yajl dependency

7 years agoadded Gemfile and gemspec
Azul [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
added Gemfile and gemspec

not sure i want to package this - but gemspec serves as gem list for bundler and doc for now

7 years agomoved files into own dir and added main leap_ca.rb
Azul [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
moved files into own dir and added main leap_ca.rb

Also updated the couchdb.yml.example with more meaningful content

7 years agocapified and moved bin to own dir
Azul [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
capified and moved bin to own dir

7 years agodeamonized script
Azul [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
deamonized script

you can now call it with
leap_ca.rb {start,restart,stop,run}

run will run in foreground.

7 years agoFilling the pool with up to 10 certs
Azul [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Filling the pool with up to 10 certs

7 years agoconfiguring couchDB the CouchRest way and using that for tracking
Azul [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 11:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
configuring couchDB the CouchRest way and using that for tracking

7 years agoadded config class
Azul [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
added config class

7 years agominor set constants for SERVER and DATABASE
Azul [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:02:23 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
minor set constants for SERVER and DATABASE

7 years agobrought over cert skeleton for filling the pool
Azul [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
brought over cert skeleton for filling the pool

* turned the test into a MiniTest
* removed all the parts needed for fetching the cert from the pool

7 years agoadded test for CouchStream, made url_for protected
Azul [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
added test for CouchStream, made url_for protected

7 years agoadded first test - requires mocha
Azul [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
added first test - requires mocha

We're using mocha because minitest currently does not allow to yield from mocks.
See https://github.com/seattlerb/minitest/issues/160

7 years agoit's not a test - it's the main program
Azul [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
it's not a test - it's the main program

7 years agomoved CouchChanges and CouchStream into their own files
Azul [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
moved CouchChanges and CouchStream into their own files

7 years agorefactored the test script
Azul [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
refactored the test script
CouchStream stores the server and database config and wraps the HttpStream calls
CouchChanges sets options to retrieve specifice change feeds

7 years agoadding initial couchDB filters
Azul [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
adding initial couchDB filters

cert - only return cert documents
deleted - only return deleted documents. This works nicely with the _changes feed.

7 years agouse right db and only track new changes
Azul [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 10:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
use right db and only track new changes

7 years agoactually listen to the certs db and print the feed
Azul [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
actually listen to the certs db and print the feed

7 years agovery initial test of tracking couchDB changes
Azul [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 11:43:17 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
very initial test of tracking couchDB changes

http://joeandmotorboat.com/2010/01/01/fun-with-the-couchdb-_changes-feed-and-rabbitmq/ inspired the basic structure