leap_assets.git
16 months agorender more riseupvpn sizes master
elijah [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:33:41 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
render more riseupvpn sizes

21 months agonew color wheel
elijah [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
new color wheel

21 months agonew vpn status icons
elijah [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:42:45 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
new vpn status icons

21 months agoadded RiseupVPN branding
elijah [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:30:36 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
added RiseupVPN branding

21 months agoupdate bitmask launcher icon
elijah [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
update bitmask launcher icon

3 years agoadded mask logo for pixelated ui
elijah [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:09:07 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
added mask logo for pixelated ui

4 years agoupdate mac stuff, added mac menu icon.
elijah [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:33:57 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
update mac stuff, added mac menu icon.

4 years agoadded some original source images
elijah [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
added some original source images

4 years agoadded favicon
elijah [Mon, 25 May 2015 22:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
added favicon

4 years agoadded bitmask sticker, android wireframe, and 200px leap logo
elijah [Mon, 25 May 2015 22:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
added bitmask sticker, android wireframe, and 200px leap logo

4 years agoadded android wireframe
elijah [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:34:28 +0000 (22:34 -0700)]
added android wireframe

4 years agoadded android color vpn icons
elijah [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:33:13 +0000 (22:33 -0700)]
added android color vpn icons

4 years agoadded masthead, reorganized logo, added android black icons
elijah [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:25:54 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
added masthead, reorganized logo, added android black icons

5 years agoWe need a feature graphics to update Google Play Store.
Parménides GV [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
We need a feature graphics to update Google Play Store.

I've just picked ./source/web/masthead/rainbow-masthead-android-promo.svg and resized it to fit Google's dimensions.

5 years agoupdated masthead
elijah [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:11:14 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
updated masthead

5 years agoadded some mask sources
elijah [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:10:26 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
added some mask sources

5 years agoicon cleanup
elijah [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
icon cleanup

5 years agonew on, off, wait icons. also, rendered at 22x22 instead of 24x24
elijah [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:05:06 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
new on, off, wait icons. also, rendered at 22x22 instead of 24x24

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets
elijah [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets

5 years agoadd missing leap_url stickers
Micah Anderson [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:10:54 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
add missing leap_url stickers

5 years agoadd banner created for HOPE table
Micah Anderson [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:44:35 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
add banner created for HOPE table

5 years agoadd stickers made for hope
Micah Anderson [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:42:44 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
add stickers made for hope

5 years agorake
elijah [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:16:24 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
rake

5 years agoadded qr codes for android
elijah [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
added qr codes for android

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:02:38 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets

5 years agoandroid icons: added vpn_progress.png and made mask-silhouette.png white
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:02:28 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
android icons: added vpn_progress.png and made mask-silhouette.png white

5 years agoAdded "promo" version of masthead graphic for Google Play Store
Sean Leonard [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:13:15 +0000 (10:13 -0800)]
Added "promo" version of masthead graphic for Google Play Store

5 years agoadded leap64.png
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:15:07 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
added leap64.png

5 years agoadded platform icons for download page
elijah [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 22:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
added platform icons for download page

5 years agorecentered rainbow-masthead-small
elijah [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 21:41:43 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
recentered rainbow-masthead-small

5 years agocleaned up Rakefile code, added ability to generate any type from svg (if gm is insta...
elijah [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 21:41:05 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
cleaned up Rakefile code, added ability to generate any type from svg (if gm is installed)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets
elijah [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 19:44:04 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets

5 years agoadded letterhead
elijah [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 19:43:50 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
added letterhead

5 years agoAdd bitmask.tiff icon for mac.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:54:48 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
Add bitmask.tiff icon for mac.

5 years agofixed name of linux icons
elijah [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:25:02 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
fixed name of linux icons

5 years agoadded bitmask launcher icons for linux
elijah [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 07:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
added bitmask launcher icons for linux

6 years agoadded mask for webapp
elijah [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
added mask for webapp

6 years agoAdd leap icon used for cocoasudo
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:53:07 +0000 (16:53 -0300)]
Add leap icon used for cocoasudo

6 years agoAndroid mask silhouette icon
Sean Leonard [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 07:23:17 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
Android mask silhouette icon

6 years agorevamped icons: new status icons, new ui icons, added 24px, consolidated qt and statu...
elijah [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 06:14:07 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
revamped icons: new status icons, new ui icons, added 24px, consolidated qt and status icons under "icons".

6 years agoslight mod to vpn_disconnected
elijah [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:25:31 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
slight mod to vpn_disconnected

6 years agoadded vpn_disconnected icon for android
elijah [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:43:49 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
added vpn_disconnected icon for android

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets
elijah [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:59:41 +0000 (01:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/leap_assets

Conflicts:
Rakefile

6 years agoadded bitmask icon
elijah [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:54:45 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]
added bitmask icon

6 years agoUse correct target array for Android small icons
Sean Leonard [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 02:51:33 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
Use correct target array for Android small icons

6 years agoSilhouette of kid-jumping for Android notification
Sean Leonard [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:12:28 +0000 (13:12 -0600)]
Silhouette of kid-jumping for Android notification

6 years agoAdd Android debug build icon and rule in Rakefile
Sean Leonard [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 18:13:29 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
Add Android debug build icon and rule in Rakefile

caution tape - beware!

6 years agoadded some wireframes
elijah [Thu, 30 May 2013 06:17:07 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
added some wireframes

6 years agoadded favicon
elijah [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:32:55 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
added favicon

6 years agoadd xpm icon
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
add xpm icon

6 years agoadded leap-small.png
elijah [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 09:01:05 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
added leap-small.png

6 years agoadded icons and Rakefile for rendering to svg to png.
elijah [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 08:44:19 +0000 (00:44 -0800)]
added icons and Rakefile for rendering to svg to png.

6 years agoinitial commit.
elijah [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:29:46 +0000 (13:29 -0800)]
initial commit.