leap-keyring.git
2 years agoupdate key expirations +67months for EOL of next ubuntu LTS, other minor package... master
Micah Anderson [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:12:57 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
update key expirations +67months for EOL of next ubuntu LTS, other minor package improvements

2 years agoMove keyrings from /etc/apt/trusted.gnupg.d to /usr/share/keyrings; add dependency...
Micah Anderson [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:21:27 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Move keyrings from /etc/apt/trusted.gnupg.d to /usr/share/keyrings; add dependency on gnupg

3 years agoadd Breaks and remove Conflicts debian/experimental platform-0.9
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 18:24:30 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
add Breaks and remove Conflicts

3 years agoredirect stderr to /dev/null for preinst so unnecessary errors are not shown to peopl...
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
redirect stderr to /dev/null for preinst so unnecessary errors are not shown to people who have not previously installed the package

3 years agorename key files to archive instead of keyring
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:15:40 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
rename key files to archive instead of keyring

3 years agoupdate changelog with latest changes
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:11:02 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
update changelog with latest changes

3 years agoadd debian source format
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:09:25 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
add debian source format

3 years agouse set -e instead of passing -e to the shell on the #! line
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:06:56 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
use set -e instead of passing -e to the shell on the #! line

3 years agochange changelog author
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:05:58 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
change changelog author

3 years agoremove duplicate priority in binary package
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:04:43 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
remove duplicate priority in binary package

3 years agoupdate expirations, self-sig on experimental key to be a better hashing algo
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:03:35 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
update expirations, self-sig on experimental key to be a better hashing algo

3 years agooverhaul/simplify keyring package
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
overhaul/simplify keyring package

4 years agomake sure to install the experimental key as well platform-0.8
Micah Anderson [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:40:43 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
make sure to install the experimental key as well

4 years agoincrease expiration to expire in two years, add experimental key
Micah Anderson [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:06:20 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
increase expiration to expire in two years, add experimental key

4 years agoprepare a new keyring package platform-0.6
Micah Anderson [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:23:24 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
prepare a new keyring package

5 years agotouch README to trigger package rebuild
Micah Anderson [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 16:16:50 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
touch README to trigger package rebuild

5 years agoupdate archive signing key
Micah Anderson [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:44:42 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
update archive signing key

6 years agoinitial check-in
Micah Anderson [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:51:11 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
initial check-in