keymanager.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/add-freeze-debianver' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:14:50 +0000 (10:14 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/add-freeze-debianver' into develop

6 years agoadd freeze_debianver command
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:08:42 +0000 (11:08 -0200)]
add freeze_debianver command

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/4000_support-non-ascii' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:30:05 +0000 (11:30 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/bug/4000_support-non-ascii' into develop

6 years agoReturn unicode in order to solve encoding issues.
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0300)]
Return unicode in order to solve encoding issues.

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.4' 0.3.4
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:16:54 +0000 (09:16 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.4'

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:05:37 +0000 (09:05 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-assertion-error-gnupg' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:29:19 +0000 (14:29 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-assertion-error-gnupg' into develop

6 years agofix exception catching
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:03:30 +0000 (13:03 -0300)]
fix exception catching

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bump-also-sanity-check' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:26:29 +0000 (12:26 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bump-also-sanity-check' into develop

6 years agobump also the gnupg sanity check
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:23:35 +0000 (12:23 -0300)]
bump also the gnupg sanity check

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/set-gnupg-dep-version' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:11:10 +0000 (12:11 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/set-gnupg-dep-version' into develop

6 years agoSet gnupg dep version to 1.2.3.
drebs [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0300)]
Set gnupg dep version to 1.2.3.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/4030_add-cipher-and-digest-algo' into...
Tomás Touceda [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:32:03 +0000 (11:32 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/4030_add-cipher-and-digest-algo' into develop

6 years agoAdd option to choose cipher and digest algorithms.
drebs [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 19:30:24 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
Add option to choose cipher and digest algorithms.

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.3' 0.3.3
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:23:26 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.3'

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:22:53 +0000 (11:22 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/kalikaneko/bug/enforce-correct-version' into...
drebs [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:13:23 +0000 (14:13 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/kalikaneko/bug/enforce-correct-version' into develop

6 years agoadd sanity check for gnupg package and version
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:33:28 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
add sanity check for gnupg package and version

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2342-use-new-gnupg-module-2' into develop
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:29:07 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/2342-use-new-gnupg-module-2' into develop

6 years agoUpdate to use gnupg 1.2.2 module.
drebs [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0300)]
Update to use gnupg 1.2.2 module.

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.2' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 18:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.2' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.2'
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 18:32:48 +0000 (15:32 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.2'

6 years agoFold in changes. 0.3.2
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 18:27:18 +0000 (15:27 -0300)]
Fold in changes.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/assert_nonnull_soledad' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:28:50 +0000 (09:28 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/assert_nonnull_soledad' into develop

6 years agoassert nonnull soledad
Kali Kaneko [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 23:04:51 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
assert nonnull soledad

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/several_fixes' into develop
Kali Kaneko [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:03:14 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/bug/several_fixes' into develop

6 years agoDo not raise on not 2XX error codes
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:41:43 +0000 (17:41 -0300)]
Do not raise on not 2XX error codes

Also accept unicode ascii keys

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/hotfix/add_manifest'
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:56:17 +0000 (14:56 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/hotfix/add_manifest'

6 years agoremove unneeded portions from license
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
remove unneeded portions from license

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/hotfix/add_manifest' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:56:02 +0000 (14:56 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/hotfix/add_manifest' into develop

6 years agoadd manifest
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:55:57 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
add manifest

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/add-crate-icon' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:23:05 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/add-crate-icon' into develop

6 years agoadd crate icon and link
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
add crate icon and link

6 years agoFold in changes 0.3.1
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/improve_packaging' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:29:20 +0000 (10:29 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/improve_packaging' into develop

6 years agoSome packaging improvements
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Some packaging improvements

* versioneer all the things
* add parse_requirements

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3487-split-soledad-into-common-client...
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3487-split-soledad-into-common-client-and-server' into develop

6 years agoUpdate to new soledad package scheme.
drebs [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:57:42 +0000 (08:57 -0300)]
Update to new soledad package scheme.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/feature/signal_events' into develop
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chiiph/feature/signal_events' into develop

6 years agoSignal events from keymanager
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:29:43 +0000 (15:29 -0300)]
Signal events from keymanager

6 years agoBump version to 0.3.0 0.3.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:26:52 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Bump version to 0.3.0

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg...
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 00:47:35 +0000 (21:47 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg' into develop

6 years agoFix error in encryption failure logging method.
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:34:00 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Fix error in encryption failure logging method.

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug/unsupported_options' into develop
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug/unsupported_options' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug/support_nicknym_potential_problems' into develop
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug/support_nicknym_potential_problems' into develop

6 years agoDo not fail if nickserver request fails
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:44:50 +0000 (13:44 -0300)]
Do not fail if nickserver request fails

6 years agoRemove options from the constructor call for gnupg.GPG
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:36:00 +0000 (11:36 -0300)]
Remove options from the constructor call for gnupg.GPG

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled...
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:08:18 +0000 (11:08 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg' into develop

6 years agoSupport bundled GPG and change API.
drebs [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Support bundled GPG and change API.

- Move openpgp encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify  API to inside OpenPGP class.
- Add encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify API to KeyManager.
- Add possibility of passing custom gpg binary to KeyManager and
  OpenPGPScheme.
- Remove "_asym" suffix from method names.
- Bump version to 0.2.1. New API is *not* backwards compatible.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/more_debug_info' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 13:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/more_debug_info' into develop

6 years agoAdd some logs to be able to follow the key generation.
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add some logs to be able to follow the key generation.

6 years agoadd gitignore
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
add gitignore

6 years agoCorrect version to 0.2.0 0.2.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:05:16 +0000 (15:05 -0300)]
Correct version to 0.2.0

6 years agoAdd CHANGELOG
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
Add CHANGELOG

6 years agoMove the key manager from leap_client repo to its own repo.
drebs [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0300)]
Move the key manager from leap_client repo to its own repo.