keymanager.git
6 years agoUpdate to new soledad package scheme.
drebs [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:57:42 +0000 (08:57 -0300)]
Update to new soledad package scheme.

6 years agoBump version to 0.3.0 0.3.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:26:52 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Bump version to 0.3.0

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 17:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg...
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 00:47:35 +0000 (21:47 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/bug/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg' into develop

6 years agoFix error in encryption failure logging method.
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:34:00 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Fix error in encryption failure logging method.

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug/unsupported_options' into develop
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug/unsupported_options' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug/support_nicknym_potential_problems' into develop
drebs [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug/support_nicknym_potential_problems' into develop

6 years agoDo not fail if nickserver request fails
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:44:50 +0000 (13:44 -0300)]
Do not fail if nickserver request fails

6 years agoRemove options from the constructor call for gnupg.GPG
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:36:00 +0000 (11:36 -0300)]
Remove options from the constructor call for gnupg.GPG

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled...
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 14:08:18 +0000 (11:08 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/3397-keymanager-should-support-bundled-gpg' into develop

6 years agoSupport bundled GPG and change API.
drebs [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Support bundled GPG and change API.

- Move openpgp encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify  API to inside OpenPGP class.
- Add encrypt/decrypt/sign/verify API to KeyManager.
- Add possibility of passing custom gpg binary to KeyManager and
  OpenPGPScheme.
- Remove "_asym" suffix from method names.
- Bump version to 0.2.1. New API is *not* backwards compatible.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/more_debug_info' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 13:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/feature/more_debug_info' into develop

6 years agoAdd some logs to be able to follow the key generation.
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add some logs to be able to follow the key generation.

6 years agoadd gitignore
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
add gitignore

6 years agoCorrect version to 0.2.0 0.2.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:05:16 +0000 (15:05 -0300)]
Correct version to 0.2.0

6 years agoAdd CHANGELOG
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
Add CHANGELOG

6 years agoMove the key manager from leap_client repo to its own repo.
drebs [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0300)]
Move the key manager from leap_client repo to its own repo.