[feat] reduce log level for encrypt/decrypt errors
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
* Related: #8022

src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py

index 0d5a866..a843261 100644 (file)
@@ -680,7 +680,7 @@ class OpenPGPScheme(EncryptionScheme):
                 self._assert_gpg_result_ok(result)
                 defer.returnValue(result.data)
             except errors.GPGError as e:
-                logger.error('Failed to decrypt: %s.' % str(e))
+                logger.warning('Failed to encrypt: %s.' % str(e))
                 raise errors.EncryptError()
 
     @defer.inlineCallbacks
@@ -726,7 +726,7 @@ class OpenPGPScheme(EncryptionScheme):
 
                 defer.returnValue((result.data, sign_valid))
             except errors.GPGError as e:
-                logger.error('Failed to decrypt: %s.' % str(e))
+                logger.warning('Failed to decrypt: %s.' % str(e))
                 raise errors.DecryptError(str(e))
 
     def is_encrypted(self, data):