[pkg] comment the line until the version string is fixed
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:08:00 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
otherwise, the tests will be pulling outdated versions from pypi.

pkg/requirements-testing.pip

index 14a4820..b19a533 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
 mock
-leap.soledad.client
 setuptools-trial
+
+#-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+#Although it's not a package dependency, tests also depend on having
+#soledad client installed. Commenting to avoid versioning problem, you should
+#know what you are testing against :)
+#-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+#leap.soledad.client