[style] spelling typo
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:05:51 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py

index 3bb4032..734cfce 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ class ValidationLevel(object):
     """
     A validation level
 
-    Meant to be used to compare levels or get it's string representation.
+    Meant to be used to compare levels or get its string representation.
     """
     def __init__(self, name, value):
         self.name = name