bump also the gnupg sanity check
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:23:35 +0000 (12:23 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:27:25 +0000 (12:27 -0300)
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py

index acb783c..1515204 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 leap.common>=0.3.0
 simplejson
 requests
+# if we bump the gnupg version, bump also the sanity check
+# in keymanager.__init__
 gnupg>=1.2.3
index edd0ba1..f2cffd5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ try:
     assert(GPGUtilities)  # pyflakes happy
     from gnupg import __version__
     from distutils.version import LooseVersion as V
-    assert(V(__version__) >= V('1.2.2'))
+    assert(V(__version__) >= V('1.2.3'))
 
 except ImportError, AssertionError:
     print "Ooops! It looks like there is a conflict in the installed version "