[pkg] add script to install base requirements
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 02:02:27 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 02:14:22 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
- update pip
- install base reqs

pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh b/pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..29f03f3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+# Update pip and install LEAP base requirements.
+pip install -U pip
+pip install -r pkg/requirements.pip