[pkg] fold in changes 0.4.3
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:44:10 +0000 (18:44 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0300)
CHANGELOG
changes/bug-7410_fetch_key [deleted file]
changes/bug-7498_multiple_keys [deleted file]
changes/bug-address_mixup [deleted file]

index 7e416a6..0a9221d 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+0.4.3 Oct 28, 2015:
+  o self-repair the keyring if keys get duplicated. Closes: #7498
+  o catch request exceptions on key fetching. Closes #7410.
+  o Don't repush a public key with different addres
+  o use async events api. Closes #7224.
+  o Use ca_bundle when fetching keys by url.
+  o add logging to fetch_key. Related: #7410.
+  o more verbosity in get_key wrong address log.
+  o don't repush a public key with different address. Related #7420.
+
 0.4.2 Aug 26, 2015:
   o Style changes.
   o Tests updates.
diff --git a/changes/bug-7410_fetch_key b/changes/bug-7410_fetch_key
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 4aec9fe..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- catch request exceptions on key fetching
diff --git a/changes/bug-7498_multiple_keys b/changes/bug-7498_multiple_keys
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 90cf675..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- self-repair the keyring if keys get duplicated (Closes: #7485)
diff --git a/changes/bug-address_mixup b/changes/bug-address_mixup
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 24170c9..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-- Don't repush a public key with different address