Update doc string of OpenPGPScheme._temporary_gpgwrapper
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:35:11 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:12:38 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py

index 57a7754..e84cd29 100644 (file)
@@ -452,10 +452,8 @@ class OpenPGPScheme(EncryptionScheme):
         Return a gpg wrapper that implements the context manager protocol and
         contains C{keys}.
 
-        :param key_data: ASCII armored key data.
-        :type key_data: str
-        :param gpgbinary: Name for GnuPG binary executable.
-        :type gpgbinary: C{str}
+        :param keys: keys to conform the keyring.
+        :type key: list(OpenPGPKey)
 
         :return: a TempGPGWrapper instance
         :rtype: TempGPGWrapper