Some packaging improvements
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
* versioneer all the things
* add parse_requirements


No differences found