[style] Removed duplicated import
authorBruno Wagner <bwagner@riseup.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:57:58 +0000 (11:57 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:08:23 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
There was a duplicate import for get_versions, that was not at
the top of the file, that caused a pep warning and was fixed
in this commit

src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py

index 91cd2f8..ce49667 100644 (file)
@@ -922,6 +922,5 @@ def _get_domain(url):
     """
     return urlparse(url).hostname
 
-from ._version import get_versions
 __version__ = get_versions()['version']
 del get_versions