Use trial as test runner.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:45:37 +0000 (16:45 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0200)
pkg/requirements-testing.pip
setup.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

index f41fdba..14a4820 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 mock
 leap.soledad.client
+setuptools-trial
diff --git a/setup.cfg b/setup.cfg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c71bffa
--- /dev/null
+++ b/setup.cfg
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+[aliases]
+test = trial