[feat] add logging to fetch_key
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:04:33 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
In case of failure of fetch_key will be useful to have some logging
telling us wich key is fetching.

- Related: #7410

src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py

index c4534e5..cf43004 100644 (file)
@@ -779,6 +779,7 @@ class KeyManager(object):
         """
         self._assert_supported_key_type(ktype)
 
+        logger.info("Fetch key for %s from %s" % (address, uri))
         res = self._get(uri)
         if not res.ok:
             return defer.fail(KeyNotFound(uri))