[feat] reduce log level for encrypt/decrypt errors
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commitfe46507c44fbfb9c8ed72799d5e8bfb0ac32a10c
treeaa57cb580c6c897c4efd05b2525351bd37ae52b4
parentf719b8546a214b6bd6ecbef715c5f34b42ad8d52
[feat] reduce log level for encrypt/decrypt errors

* Related: #8022
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py