[pkg] comment the line until the version string is fixed
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:08:00 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
commitf943c29a6100c80a01a6436e67fa7b887a4d9859
tree5ab4289161925606af23bb034fa834719fcbc009
parent8d355cabd0b087b5e7161c2721bb8ae94ace1336
[pkg] comment the line until the version string is fixed

otherwise, the tests will be pulling outdated versions from pypi.
pkg/requirements-testing.pip