[refactor] isolate requests
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:35:43 +0000 (21:35 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:47:15 +0000 (21:47 -0300)
commite759ab61e8a22235c45192750b536612a6c2cb8a
treee59bf0842313bd92a75eb939f56254ce24dbf6bc
parenta4872bd64884cccd85e63cc2cae631f26dbc96c4
[refactor] isolate requests

Isolate requests lib related code and update docstrings.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py