[bug] remove the dependency on enum34
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:39:36 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commitd7acaf356d16c795f1481fefc7a75ffc8a36b1d0
treed7767fca75892cfa7b2a80b4adbe3928f8f6c07e
parentb1ac5bdbed955cf5a88c76dd90691266e45d277c
[bug] remove the dependency on enum34

* Resolves: #7188
changes/bug-7188_rm_enum34 [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py