[test] refactor key deletion tests
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:34:45 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:35:26 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commitd44d72c816ebc668931071cf5bd8e37e0be32e05
treed25582505e83cd8d9fd4c29aacd4f2de7187249b
parent1b4d08537e2a526e8f5a76dbe7c7f6d979025296
[test] refactor key deletion tests
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py