[refactor] refactor key parsing
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commitcce42536ac2c7588a9df2f6e012bb8991f8bbd75
treee5a4807d768dbf057947c7ce01911382c63db509
parent3a28f215f0fca26387507ec770ee248907014f55
[refactor] refactor key parsing

so that it can be tested without needing to instantiate the whole
OpenPGPScheme object, that receives a soledad instance.
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py