[feat] use HTTPClient instead of requests
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:18:04 +0000 (23:18 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:27:04 +0000 (15:27 -0300)
commitcb32761d3dc97956085cd34a8f1e2e06432e8141
treed59b9d958a95471b4b6b87ca2fbe8e225adff024
parente759ab61e8a22235c45192750b536612a6c2cb8a
[feat] use HTTPClient instead of requests

This commit adapts code to use HTTPClient instead of requests.
requests library receives a certificate as parameter during requests
while HTTPClient recelives a cert only on constructor. In order to have
both types (leap cert and commercial certs) working together we
introduced two clients on constructor.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py