bump also the gnupg sanity check
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:23:35 +0000 (12:23 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:27:25 +0000 (12:27 -0300)
commitcaed9561be46254dd3eed1d6d23bc1cf474f727e
treeb5ba90c9cf090c7d839d35fb0642862d623d2c35
parent713179ee9c7e89f2cf1d0630247c047f59b5166f
bump also the gnupg sanity check
pkg/requirements.pip
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py