[pkg] add script to install base requirements
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 02:02:27 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 02:14:22 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commitc084571cda1acabdd050588019ba3105d5cfe547
treeb4d4d8e3008f2aa6132c25310b70c2dcb1c0f461
parentf943c29a6100c80a01a6436e67fa7b887a4d9859
[pkg] add script to install base requirements

- update pip
- install base reqs
pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh [new file with mode: 0755]