Update doc string of OpenPGPScheme._temporary_gpgwrapper
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:35:11 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:12:38 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commita5cf287dabc77b7172c2f058696cee1024ea3297
treededc1d4d04149b026a5d15c4bb66aabc54193f71
parent3ebb6be0c628b3a2b45a28690b6b6dc1bb2ae850
Update doc string of OpenPGPScheme._temporary_gpgwrapper
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py