Return signing key on signature verification
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:56:21 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:52:03 +0000 (23:52 -0600)
commit9774f9b185118e77ee1c59cf3e9eecc0e43e6030
treea0c49ab29fd3f556c2d0cd60c1a76147f5e54ea6
parent7fabed5aad430b418ea4abd488cf8d20e92ab3fe
Return signing key on signature verification

Don't throw an exception if verification fails
changes/feature-6366_expose_signing_key [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py