[feature] Use ca_bundle when fetching keys by url
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit9546348c3603f390fdd6d5a119414142e9bd02ea
treea1b5223033795c9d659f86e96e1c0f51ad536eb5
parent0b9f64faef0ba9c5cf2a9efe485794ef9b999fab
[feature] Use ca_bundle when fetching keys by url

This is necessary as a fetch by url will talk to remote
sites or, for providers with a commercial cert, with
a cert that had not been signed with the provider CA.

- support lookup of local keys by url for providers
  with a commercial cert
- combine ca_bundle with ca_cert_path if specified
- close soledad after each test
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py