[feat] Migrate soledad documents by adding versioning field
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:35:19 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit81232da09286f7f1812f6d3d182cd57665feaa1f
treec347ffc096649c6408bc8b5ea9ab3f880efada43
parent64eaf2ee426623072bc2d9b1faf77ab831cb3be1
[feat] Migrate soledad documents by adding versioning field

- Resolves: #7713
changes/next-changelog.txt
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/migrator.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py