Use addresses instead of keys on the public API
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:52:02 +0000 (23:52 -0600)
commit7fabed5aad430b418ea4abd488cf8d20e92ab3fe
tree867f3d36a5295eddc41f1927cabc3b9ec896ef70
parentc794991d65d987b59014d067e730976684307775
Use addresses instead of keys on the public API
changes/feature-6346_use_addresses [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py