[style] fix pep8 warnings
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:09:49 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit7fa74c8f099fa8e6fedd95ce8a203b46fa9186c5
tree27da3e1323165f4dfba13a378f2eb0d271a22e3b
parent4a090d6e405415607f9c811a7961f8dc0cdd2af0
[style] fix pep8 warnings
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py