Use 'utf-8' as default/fallback encoding.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:34:18 +0000 (16:34 -0300)
commit666eb414ebc4d852410699f061c4b2d505f59308
treef92e498643123fb84aeec3ed48cd3a0ca0c5026e
parente021b4236ffce9dfb6e302971e8d2f460b601bf3
Use 'utf-8' as default/fallback encoding.

- Also reorder stdlib imports alphabetically :)
changes/bug-4427_default-encoding-to-utf8 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py