[feat] move validation, usage and audited date to the active document
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit64eaf2ee426623072bc2d9b1faf77ab831cb3be1
treef25638fc9c2bc2ddcbb2262492c18beb990d8696
parentb8e03b8fc18d2f1a02210b622c3befe562f46ab7
[feat] move validation, usage and audited date to the active document

- Resolves: #7485
changes/next-changelog.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py