Improve exceptions names and handling.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:35:27 +0000 (16:35 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 20:43:05 +0000 (18:43 -0200)
commit5d5f5ee44ab0baec3984f435dcd8783609f79867
tree74a657d5c92fb328be455198c7f37480fcb83d41
parentd6448f679b793efbc6c3352e11024d13b31aaef3
Improve exceptions names and handling.
changes/feature_improve-exceptions-names-and-handling [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py