[pkg] do not add leap deps in develop mode
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit5b5e5b935b58f430dc12842bc111b2ba9d0973a9
tree9babdbc03a812d22531d66284c1fabfe1f4a154a
parent0c53c7f3fd76895cbb355bdc71818ae26af73432
[pkg] do not add leap deps in develop mode

it is the responsibility of the developer to install them now

- Related: #7288
pkg/utils.py
setup.py