[tests] Add regression tests for sign_used
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit4e82d6ef4dc5e3bb311bf5b80b1e92d67cb0f346
tree536ff4a886d780c4e864690ce24ed651eefb9292
parent7242d003877ef08cb7fa0e55a05c915a03b602ab
[tests] Add regression tests for sign_used

Fails if wrong address is passed to the put_key method,
or wrong key is marked as sign_used.

- Related: #7420
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py