[bug] encryption keys can now be serialized to json using key.get_dict()
authorelijah <elijah@riseup.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:48:17 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:16:23 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit4a532500e3a6130199a10622d17f10a247609f06
tree5db35512d6ed62dd2fb55fdf450fa1cb7aede79a
parentf2f497a75e831fa142d098ad67c89dde98d783ea
[bug] encryption keys can now be serialized to json using key.get_dict()
changes/bug-serializable-keys [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py