[bug] keep combined file longer in scope
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:09:32 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit4a090d6e405415607f9c811a7961f8dc0cdd2af0
treec27d0ffd265b63600f1712449b9e2c5f6504bd59
parent4e82d6ef4dc5e3bb311bf5b80b1e92d67cb0f346
[bug] keep combined file longer in scope

In previous commit 9546348c, the combined bundle ca
was not long enough in scope and was therefore deleted
when it actually was used.
Adopted test to check whether file is deleted.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py