Remove key comment on OpenPGP key generation.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0200)
commit45f158060a4ed2f95a94d839a869a76a02d5ceab
treecc27cb61d29a4165255c8ddd04b37ae4fd05d2b9
parent933731e4671c8ed3b7fa16bf1222e06f76eea215
Remove key comment on OpenPGP key generation.
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py