[bug] treat empty string ca_cert_path as None
authorFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerFolker Bernitt <fbernitt@thoughtworks.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit3da04e10ce961e2606ce00125d092d9daa621636
tree9d9cd01f75c0b2734561ca74bfff43d1b157b18f
parent1b805754f1d6efe9af25dcf0ab60b3aa2100ee20
[bug] treat empty string ca_cert_path as None

Fixup for 9546348c36. This problem only occurs in
test setups where '' is passed to ca_cert_path.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py