[feat] Use fingerprints instead of key ids
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 19:31:18 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:35:21 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit3d544f4a85930c5d1611d193500744fc97f0aee1
treea86343d0ed93ccf20e36ce203d9499cb322382a3
parent81232da09286f7f1812f6d3d182cd57665feaa1f
[feat] Use fingerprints instead of key ids

- Resolves: #7500
changes/next-changelog.txt
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/migrator.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/__init__.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py