[refactor] improve readability
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:44:28 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit34573a93a19d1d157a271c4ebdbb76ff5a7d1e63
treeebd859e08fdf3a4588302939549edc4d2e029896
parentcce42536ac2c7588a9df2f6e012bb8991f8bbd75
[refactor] improve readability

Improve readability of operations on generic keys, by assigning the
class matching the type of key (_wrapper_map[ktype]) at the beginning of
each block.

in the future, we could pass the type of key (only PGP keys being used
at the moment) on initialization of the Keymanager, so we don't have to
pass the ktype on each method call.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py