Use trial as test runner.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:45:37 +0000 (16:45 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:53:22 +0000 (16:53 -0200)
commit2b0826c821a933aa2a24a4a318096dc79305d0b2
treef5c861aa30f6608a5a2faffd2573b0251c8a9c52
parent4162fd5a7e6485fdcf068af06a743c1ef7676a50
Use trial as test runner.
pkg/requirements-testing.pip
setup.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]