[bug] Return KeyNotFound Failure if not valid key is given to put_raw_key
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 17:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit288c775034d4c18846518a11677e4580a91cf437
tree37f6aabd1f301693b5b013131b717ecd75fea907
parentd44d72c816ebc668931071cf5bd8e37e0be32e05
[bug] Return KeyNotFound Failure if not valid key is given to put_raw_key

- Resolves: #7974
changes/next-changelog.txt
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py