[bug] catch request exceptions
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit1b805754f1d6efe9af25dcf0ab60b3aa2100ee20
treeb36fc846da3620bc9d87770a8c2a330d5353c8b1
parent6d823d4e94e70d19a31894f973754ff05d557493
[bug] catch request exceptions

On fetch_key we were not catching the request exceptions, now they are
returned as failure in the deferred as it should.

- Related: #7410
changes/bug-7410_fetch_key [new file with mode: 0644]
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py