[feat] update usage only if needed
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:35:25 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit1b4d08537e2a526e8f5a76dbe7c7f6d979025296
treed306e8af415b5d750031196a3504ee7dee780d97
parentfbbed43d330b4e2a4499be086a857133ad93de97
[feat] update usage only if needed

During encryption we where updating 'enc_used' in the key without
checking if it was already set.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py