[style] add the magnificient leap commit template
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:34:21 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:28:33 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
commit0c53c7f3fd76895cbb355bdc71818ae26af73432
treedf9b5a21e6178e20980fdb96d046056ac0b3c436
parent9c79c40930b3f1a031ab3b157ce702eecedad8af
[style] add the magnificient leap commit template
docs/leap-commit-template [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/leap-commit-template.README [new file with mode: 0644]