[feat] creat an iterator to build dicts
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0300)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:01:42 +0000 (01:01 -0300)
commit0aecef293fd86507da3565219982ce31c5cfde06
treebafd16759f62a080177f0edfcf8be449ebfc9000
parent68a946c5e13cf94181bfcebb98fc3ea93873e303
[feat] creat an iterator to build dicts

Need pizza!!!!!!
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py