[feat] use wheels to install dependencies
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:01:24 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit05d599a22ed4c31dbd09a79bd1b2e00a716614aa
tree25cd87e9776025660205033232ccc93c832ee008
parent5c967b8c236900f93147b7d286a080d650a9e5d0
[feat] use wheels to install dependencies

generate_wheels uses $WHEELHOUSE to generate and store the wheels for
requirements.pip and requirements-testing.pip (if it exists).

pip_install_requirements.sh installs requirements.pip from them if
possible (if not, then it fetches them from pypi) or, if passed the
--testing flag, it installs requirements-testing.pip.

Related: #7327
pkg/generate_wheels.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
pkg/pip_install_requirements.sh