[docs] add docstrings and fixes pep8
authorVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 22:51:36 +0000 (19:51 -0300)
committerVictor Shyba <victor.shyba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 14:26:51 +0000 (11:26 -0300)
commit00c0ed0d1b14aff8be0172e03bf26e1c30477af6
tree05ef4d070ee995fe2a9a0ff653077001b9ab5107
parentcb32761d3dc97956085cd34a8f1e2e06432e8141
[docs] add docstrings and fixes pep8

Some methods were missing docstrings and some code was exceeding the 80
column limit. Also some asserts arent needed anymore.
src/leap/keymanager/__init__.py